Hello world!

As a writer I decided it was finally time to jump on the bandwagon and write a blog.

Here you’ll find a little bit of everything- something I’ve been thinking or praying about, an adventure I went on or just something that caught my eye.

Fun Facts: I’m a sophomore at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Home is in Asheville. I love all things sweet (especially breakfast food and ice cream). I am a Wyldlife leader and typically have a glass-half full outlook on life (hence the name Sunny Sarah). My favorite activities include traveling, going to concerts and laughing.

IMG_9270

I hope you enjoy!

Cheers,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

